Inspiration/motivation

I’ve probably shared this before. It’s the RPM Challenge Video from 2012.  Yes it’s four years old, but it still applies.  If you are thinking of trying it, let the words of a bunch of participants convince you.  I know some of the people you will hear, and some of the people you’ll see in the pictures.  I don’t know the guy who recorded his album in his car, but I clearly remember him writing a blog post on the site saying he did all of his work while parked in the same parking lot I sat in when I made all of the phone calls to put together my brother’s bachelor party.  It’s a small world.  Here’s hoping the link works…

 

Leave a Reply

