RPM Challenge – Day 9

This has been the weirdest RPM to date.  I have 13 songs in progress, but I don’t have a single recorded instrument track that is useable.  I’ve got a few guitar tracks down, but I want to replace all of them.  Everything I have so far is just built in GarageBand sounds.  Guitar, bass, and drums.  I have so much guitar to do that it’s starting to feel overwhelming.  Every day I come home and say, tonight I record guitars!  Then every night something comes up.  It’s getting frustrated.  I took a couple of days off from work next week to start vocals.  I need all of the rhythm guitars done before then, never mind adding real bass guitar.  

Like I said, weirdest RPM experience ever.

Leave a Reply

