Oh CrudBuckets

I missed a day yesterday. I was back on a really good roll of posting at least once a day. Then yesterday?

Oh crud.

Today the Bruins signed Kevan Miller to a four year deal because this is bizzarro world where players who suck to high heaven are rewarded with huge sums of money over a long term of years.

Oh crud.

The Sharks are up 3 games to 2 over the Blues and that is good.
The Lightning are up 3 games to 2 over the Penguins and that is good, except that I didn’t pick with my heart this round, I picked with my head and I picked the Penguins.

Oh crud.

My back is KILLING ME.

Oh crud.

The Red Sox are up 4-1 after two innings and I am about to have Doritos for dinner.

Life is good again.

Leave a Reply

