The White House

I don’t know if the Obamas were home or not.

We went to the White House on Friday. Every time I’ve walked down this street there has been a crowd, but this time it might have been bigger than before because there is a Pokemon Gym right at the tree on the left of the picture. Figure at least 3/4 of these people are just playing Pokemon Go.

The ban the bomb signs have been there every time I’ve visited over the last 12 years. I don’t think they were playing Pokemon Go though. They might have been, I just don’t think they were.

You can just barely see them in the image, but there were a couple of staff people standing in front of the front door. There was also a van off to the left with it’s hood up. I wonder if it was left there by Billy Carter or something.

I don’t know whether or not the Obamas were home. Part of me wanted to knock on the door and ask if I could shake the man’s hand. Instead though, I just got my ass kicked in the Pokemon Gym.

Leave a Reply

