Museum of Science

On Monday my step daughter had to work. My step son suggested that we take advantage of the situation by going to the Museum of Science. Seemed like a good idea to me. We didn’t stay long, but we had a good time while we were there.

iPhone camera evidence follows:

This picture represents my impression of every 1950’s science fiction movie.


It is hard to imagine that this is accurate, but this shows that a T-Rex has bigger feet than I. Ridiculous, am I right?


Here we see a model of the kitty that left the gigantic foot print. I kept telling my step son that this was just a big kitty with a baldness issue but he wasn’t buying it. Meow.


Here we see the downside of dieting. No… that joke wasn’t funny. I can’t come up with anything even remotely funny to add to this image. Well, at least I hope that I look this good when I’m a zillion years old and an extinct fossil.


This photo shows why I could never have been a Mercury Astronaut. I am way too big to fit in that tiny little capsule. John Glenn must have been really small.


And there you have it. My goofily lame Museum of Science recap post.

Leave a Reply

