15 Watts of Yes, Please!

Picked up my new stay-at-home amplifier today. A Fender Bassbreaker 15. First impression? Yes, Mr Amplifier, may I have some more?

Here is a quick video of me noodling around each of the three gain stages. Honestly, I will probably keep it clean (although it doesn’t get all that clean) and use pedals for the dirt and fuzz, but I sure like what the dirtier settings have to offer.

(also, one of these little noodles is probably going to show up in my RPM music at some point. It is February after all)

Leave a Reply

