Sean Spicer Needs to Lose His Job – 4/11/17 Edition

I can’t even put it into words.  The level of stupidity is beyond anything I’ve ever witnessed by a public speaker before.  It’s astounding.  I have a hard time believing it, really.

To say that Adolf Hitler never used chemical weapons… Is Zyklon B not a chemical?  Is it not a weapon?  Is that what Mr Spicer was trying to say when he continually argued his point?  Then to say Hitler never used chemical weapons on his own people?  How many dead German Jews does it take before one accepts that he used chemical weapons on his own people?  One Thousand?  One Million?  What’s the definition, Sean?  Please share your reasoning with the rest of the Nation.

This is unforgivable.  The fact that the fascist piece of shit president didn’t fire him IMMEDIATELY tells us all we really need to know about this administration, doesn’t it?

I can’t believe that this happened today.  During Passover, no less.  I can’t believe this is what has become of my country.

1 thought on “Sean Spicer Needs to Lose His Job – 4/11/17 Edition”

  1. I didn’t want to click “Like” for obvious reasons, but it was the only option. I can’t believe ANY recent events and I’m devastated over the loss of what used to be my country. The Gorsuch appointment cinched it for me. The great “experiment” in democracy has failed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

