Rep. Raul Labrador (R-ID) is an Unimaginable Schmuck – May 6, 2017 Edition

Watch this.  Beware though, you are about to see a demonstration of utter stupidity that cannot be fathomed.  Watch it anyway.

 

During a town hall meeting one of his constituents happened to mention that people will die without health insurance.  He responded by saying that no one dies from not having access to healthcare.

This friggin’ schmuck actually said that.  You alt-right fascist apologists can’t call this one fake news because it’s right there on video.  I heard it with my own ears.  This guy said the single dumbest thing I have ever heard a politician utter.  No one dies from not having access to healthcare.

Tell me, Congressman Labrador, you insulting piece of shit, what would happen to my step son if he didn’t have access to healthcare?  He’s a type one diabetic and needs insulin to live.  What would happen to him?

Tell me, Congressman Labrador, you mental midget, what would have happened to my mother if, when she developed a brain tumor, she had not had access to the healthcare that saved her life?  Tell me, you fucking tool.  Tell me what would have happened to her.

Voters in Idaho.  Come the mid-term election, you know what to do.  Kick this despicable schmuck out of office.  Send his moron ass packing.  We’re counting on you.

Leave a Reply

