I’m Stumped

I want to write something.  I’m sitting here trying to force some ideas.  I could post a picture of the cat, that’d work.  I could talk guitars.  I mean, is the June 3rd gig the day that I will play a Fender Strat on stage for the first time?  Starting to feel that way.  Am I going to figure out how to record the gig into Garageband with each instrument/voice on a track of it’s own?  I want to do it, but I also don’t want to interfere with anyone’s vibe.  I’m conflicted.

I could write something about politics and how the fascists are taking over the US government.  I could, but fffffffuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

I could talk superheroes.  Will I be able to talk anyone into going to see Guardians of the Galaxy this weekend?  Will they book a 5th season of Agents of Shield?  Will I be able to get caught up on The Flash and Supergirl before the next episodes air next week?

Like I said, I got nothing to write about tonight.

Leave a Reply

