What I Learned from the Comey Hearing

I listened to the Comey hearing today.  Well, I was in a meeting until about 10:30 so I missed a chunk, and I was actually working so I wasn’t paying full attention, so I missed a lot more.  Still, here’s what I learned:

All the good stuff happened in the closed door meeting that followed.

How many times did he say something like, I can’t answer that question in this setting.  Man, to have been a fly on the wall of the closed door session.  I hope he destroyed the fascist during that talk.

Leave a Reply

