Patio Time


The bird feeders are full, there’s some Peter Green on the Bose Bluetooth Speaker, I’ve got a book, the kids were just out here with me.  The sun is shining and the air is warm.  The only thing missing is my beautiful bride.  She’s inside having a nap.

As random Summer Sundays go, this one ain’t so bad.

Addendum: One thing I forgot to mention.  Jen bought a wifi signal boosting device of some sort and put it in our bedroom.  Our bedroom is the closest spot in the house to the patio.  Prior to this we did not get any wifi signal outside.  Today?  I originally sent this post, streamed music, and read my book, on my iPad… my non-cell service, wifi only iPad.  Our patio is online, brothers and sisters.  We be connected!

Leave a Reply

