Yesterday

Yesterday I started work in one building.  It was not the building that has my desk.  Around lunch time I drove back to my building.  I stopped to get some grub on the way.  I parked in the basement of the garage.  Walked up the stairs.  Walked out into the driveway. Went in through the revolving door.  Walked down the hall. Took the elevator to the top floor. Sat down at my desk. Logged onto my computer.

And realized my glasses were still in the car.

I do so hate being stupid.

Stooooopid.

Leave a Reply

