She’s the Best

My wife just said something really nice about me on Facebook.

I’m going to return the favor and say something really nice about her here, and this post will cross to twitter so I’ll be saying something nice about her there too.

My wife is the smartest, most dedicated, hard working, amazing woman I’ve ever known. I am out of my mind in love with her. I am crazy about her.  I am madly, madly in love with her.  She is my world.  She is the love of my life.  She is the one I waited all those years for.  I can’t believe how lucky I am that she accepted me into her life.

Jennifer, I love you.

Leave a Reply

