Stealthy Bastards

Take a look at this photo. Notice the circled area…
36237858402_ea2671dcde_o

Want to know what’s in that tiny little hole in my back lawn?

A bees nest.

I just mowed the lawn and I pushed the mower right over the nest. I wasn’t stung, but I did have to brush one off my jeans, and I found another sneaky little bastard crawling up my leg, underneath my pants. What an intrusive little asshole! Bad touch! Bad touch!

Here’s a wider shot so that I can hopefully avoid the little buggers in the future.
35570686294_8f9f8b5e05_o

1 thought on “Stealthy Bastards”

Leave a Reply

